Rob Prince | Lead Pastor robp@centralnazarene.com

Rob Prince | Lead Pastor

robp@centralnazarene.com

Jon Gildner | Pastor of Care and Discipleship jong@centralnazarene.com

Jon Gildner | Pastor of Care and Discipleship

jong@centralnazarene.com

Todd Womack | Pastor of Community Connections womack@centralnazarene.com

Todd Womack | Pastor of Community Connections

womack@centralnazarene.com

John Mathias | Worship Pastor johnm@centralnazarene.com

John Mathias | Worship Pastor

johnm@centralnazarene.com

Roshanda Womack | Pastor of Community Connections womack@centralnazarene.com

Roshanda Womack | Pastor of Community Connections

womack@centralnazarene.com

Steve Anthony | Pastor to Senior Adults stevea@centralnazarene.com

Steve Anthony | Pastor to Senior Adults

stevea@centralnazarene.com

Tyler Sauer | Pastor to Senior High Youth & Families tylers@centralnazarene.com

Tyler Sauer | Pastor to Senior High Youth & Families

tylers@centralnazarene.com

Joey Wood | Pastor to Middle Youth & Families joeyw@centralnazarene.com

Joey Wood | Pastor to Middle Youth & Families

joeyw@centralnazarene.com

Wendy Eaton | Early Childhood Ministry Pastor wendye@centralnazarene.com

Wendy Eaton | Early Childhood Ministry Pastor

wendye@centralnazarene.com

Julie Kitsko | Interim Childrens' Director juliek@centralnazarene.com

Julie Kitsko | Interim Childrens' Director

juliek@centralnazarene.com

Enosh Fee | Congregational Connections & Worship Pastor enoshf@centralnazarene.com

Enosh Fee | Congregational Connections & Worship Pastor

enoshf@centralnazarene.com

 

Office Staff

Our friendly office staff would love to assist you however they can! Click on their name to email them!

Karen Donaldson , Office Manager

Deb LaVictoire, Secretary

Sue Weinand, Finance Administrator

Kristen Bedell, Finance Administrator

Connect at Central

Check here for any special services or events, such as baby dedication, baptisms or membership classes.

Church Office phone number is 810.235.5671 or email office@centralnazarene.com.

Prayer Requests


Do you have a praise you would like to share? Or do you have a need you would like for someone to pray for? By filling out the form below, you can submit either a prayer request or praise report to the pastoral staff at Central Church. Each need or praise is very important to us, and will be held in confidentiality, unless otherwise specified. 

Name
Name
Phone Number
Phone Number
If you would like to be contacted by phone

 

 

 

Get Connected

 

Another way to get connected is to order CDs of the Sunday AM service. The cost is $5 and they can be ordered at the information desk.