Rob Prince  | Lead Pastor   robp@centralnazarene.com

Rob Prince | Lead Pastor

robp@centralnazarene.com

  Jon Gildner  | Pastor of Care and Discipleship   jong@centralnazarene.com

Jon Gildner | Pastor of Care and Discipleship

jong@centralnazarene.com

  Todd Womack  | Pastor of Community Connections   womack@centralnazarene.com

Todd Womack | Pastor of Community Connections

womack@centralnazarene.com

  Nate Degner  | Worship Director   nated@centralnazarene.com

Nate Degner | Worship Director

nated@centralnazarene.com

  Roshanda Womack  | Pastor of Community Connections   womack@centralnazarene.com

Roshanda Womack | Pastor of Community Connections

womack@centralnazarene.com

  Enosh Fee  | Congregational Connections & Worship Pastor   enoshf@centralnazarene.com

Enosh Fee | Congregational Connections & Worship Pastor

enoshf@centralnazarene.com

  Tyler Sauer  | Pastor of Senior High Youth & Families   tylers@centralnazarene.com

Tyler Sauer | Pastor of Senior High Youth & Families

tylers@centralnazarene.com

  Joey Wood  | Pastor of Middle Youth & Families   j  oeyw@centralnazarene.com

Joey Wood | Pastor of Middle Youth & Families

joeyw@centralnazarene.com

  Wendy Eaton  | Pastor of Early Childhood & Families   wendye@centralnazarene.com

Wendy Eaton | Pastor of Early Childhood & Families

wendye@centralnazarene.com

  Janet Benjamin  | Pastor of Children & Families   janetb@centralnazarene.com

Janet Benjamin | Pastor of Children & Families

janetb@centralnazarene.com

  Jon Livengood  | Pastor of Mission Engagement & Young Adults   jonl@centralnazarene.com

Jon Livengood | Pastor of Mission Engagement & Young Adults

jonl@centralnazarene.com

  Steve Anthony  | Pastor of Senior Adults   stevea@centralnazarene.com

Steve Anthony | Pastor of Senior Adults

stevea@centralnazarene.com

  Jordan Loudermilk  | Technical Director & Video Arts

Jordan Loudermilk | Technical Director & Video Arts

 
 

Office Staff

Our friendly office staff would love to assist you however they can! Click on their name to email them!

Karen Donaldson , Office & Facility Manager

Deb LaVictoire, Communications Assistant & Assistant to Pastor Rob

Sue Weinand, Finance Administrator

Kristen Bedell, Finance Administrator

Megan Cousins, Age Level Ministries Assistant

Connect at Central

Check here for any special services or events, such as baby dedication, baptisms or membership classes.

Church Office phone number is 810.235.5671

Prayer Requests


Do you have a praise you would like to share? Or do you have a need you would like for someone to pray for? By filling out the form below, you can submit either a prayer request or praise report to the pastoral staff at Central Church. Each need or praise is very important to us, and will be held in confidentiality, unless otherwise specified. 

Name
Name
Phone Number
Phone Number
If you would like to be contacted by phone

 

 

 

Get Connected

 

Another way to get connected is to order CDs of the Sunday AM service. The cost is $5 and they can be ordered at the information desk.